September 30th, 2019
 #Roman Reigns Full Schedule for Friday Night Smackdown Premiere Week

FOX Family of Networks Celebrates Launch of FRIDAY NIGHT SMACKDOWN with Special Week of WWE Programming

Thurs, Oct. 3

  • FIRST THINGS FIRST: Roman Reigns 8:10 AM ET FS1
  • FOX & Friends: Roman Reigns 8:30 AM ET FOX News Channel
  • Fan Meet & Greet: Roman Reigns 9:15 AM ET FOX Square
  • FOX NFL THURSDAY PRESENTED BY VERIZON: Roman Reigns 7:30 PM ET/6:30 PM CT  5:30 PM MT/4:30 PM PT FOX

Thursday, Oct. 3, Reigns also joins FOX NFL THURSDAY PRESENTED BY VERIZON ahead of the Los Angeles Rams vs. Seattle Seahawks on THURSDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL PRESENTED BY BUD LIGHT PLATINUM on FOX.

Oct. 4, at the Staples Center, the “blue carpet” is prepared for the FRIDAY NIGHT SMACKDOWN KICKOFF SHOW at 7:30 PM ET/PT with FRIDAY NIGHT SMACKDOWN on FOX beginning at 8:00 PM ET/PT


0 Comments  /  638 views  /   Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.